Main Menu

os-tan manga

Started by Chocofreak13, December 23, 2008, 05:28:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Cockleshell

I'm a self-proclaimed dragon artist, and I can tell you, those dragon-drawing tutorial books do NOTHING except help you a bit on the anatomy. You need to develop your own style, practice until your fingers are bleeding. (Not really, lol.)
I would never yell in your face, I'm a pretty nice person internet-wise.
Also, eep. I don't like people on the internet knowing EXACTLY WHERE I LIVE OMFG.
What's in your hand, back at me. I have it, it's an oyster with two figures of your favorite Touhou characters. Look again, the figures are now vials of the Hourai Elixir. Anything is possible when your waifu smells like Old World and not a man. I'm a frog.

Chocofreak13

;_; oh alright. though it would be fun.....

eh, i do kinda have my own style, the books help though. (always good to have something to fall back on, and some of them like the mangamatrix book are just helpful in character creation) i've been practicing for 11 years (technically been doing "real" manga style for 6)
click to make it bigger

Cockleshell

Do you have a DA? Mine is http://psychmage.deviantart.com/ ...

I'm still crap at drawing, though. Lol.
What's in your hand, back at me. I have it, it's an oyster with two figures of your favorite Touhou characters. Look again, the figures are now vials of the Hourai Elixir. Anything is possible when your waifu smells like Old World and not a man. I'm a frog.

Chocofreak13

i think i set one up, but i never used it..... xD
my sis has one, my friends do, but i just never accessed much (the only thing i could remember myself going there for was the cloud song vid. xD )

i think your art is great! =D
click to make it bigger

NejinOniwa

First of all.
Quotenejin, i figure i may be the only person here that actually likes you. you remind me of so many people from here.