Main Menu

Weird dreams?

Started by Icelilly, July 02, 2007, 02:31:36 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chocofreak13

HAVE MY PSYCHIC ABILITIES RUBBED OFF ON YOU, MASTER
click to make it bigger

winduko

I ran into a teacher I had, but wasn't that close to. She was praising me highly saying I am a well-rounded student. She cited a wrong reason: My art.

I also (in this case, may) have dreamt about reading an OS-tan comic translation that the only thing I remembered was that 3.1-tan was speaking like Yoda. I think I have an untranslated variant of the comic in question, but I can't get it at this time.

Cockleshell

i had a dream where basically i was on like the fifteenth floor of an apartment building with no elevator and it was trash day and i had to help someone move as well

holy shit that sucked
What's in your hand, back at me. I have it, it's an oyster with two figures of your favorite Touhou characters. Look again, the figures are now vials of the Hourai Elixir. Anything is possible when your waifu smells like Old World and not a man. I'm a frog.

Nichi

@Duko: Reminds me of a dream I had a few years ago; about an OS-tan anime :3

Chocofreak13

never had any os-tan dreams. i had an anime dream once, but i forget if i posted about it here.
click to make it bigger

winduko

Last night, I had a dream that I got into a (friendly?) picture war here and was posting 95-tan pictures in the OS-tan topicless thread when two or three others were posting XP-tan pictures. I think I was trying to say that 95-tan is the best -tan when those two or three were saying that XP-tan was the best.

Chocofreak13

dreamt about D&D last night. Kodomo, i think you were there. also, somehow i acquired an item called the Ears of Drow (all they did was make you look like a Drow).
click to make it bigger

Nichi

I had a dream last night; I was using 2k, while Kari was in my room, sitting on my bed, with Sylvester curled up on her lap -w-

Chocofreak13

*pets* yessssss.......gooooood......