Started by Chocofreak13, October 25, 2013, 05:18:49 pm
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
hey, sorry to open a dead topic
... new gallery system.
it seems that users can no longer delete or move files once they've been placed. am i missing something here, or is it just stuck that way? because i accidentally placed some files in the wrong folder and i'd like to get them out. >>;