Any Writers here?

Started by Alex_Reetz, April 18, 2010, 10:35:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alex_Reetz

I am a fictional writer...

um....

I like write my own stories were people in conflict overcome conflict and things happen....

yeah...

anyone else?

zjhentohlauedy

i've written some stuff D:

they ain't interesting tho D:
My my, aren't you lovely~

IanDanKilmaster

I wouldn't say I write often enough to call myself a writer, but I do write.  The problem is, school (namely college) kinda ruined me on it.  Writing was work... you write about things that bore you... you write what I say.  Anyway, I still write every now and again, but I really have to feel it before I can.  Lately my writing has been directed towards blogging... it's like I mostly write about stuff that pisses me off now.

Anyway, Nej and Choco had a writing thread going some time ago.  A few other people (myself included) posted in it as well, but it died.  Not a lot of writers here... at least not many that enjoy contributing.

The Choice of a New Generation.

Bella

I write, but am mostly embarrassed to share my writing with the world, since I'm not very good. But I'd like to think I'm improving...

StewartSage seems to be a fairly avid writer, and Aurora-san has a few comic series going... I count comics as a form of writing, for the record.

zjhentohlauedy

oh wow a writing thread D: awesome XD
My my, aren't you lovely~

Sora

I'm working on a story...
And am going to be working on that story for years to come, probably.
E 123 \'Omega\': Eggman detected. Begin annihilation sequence.
Miles \'Tails\' Prowler: No, Omega, Eggman is our friend!
E 123 \'Omega\': Small forest creature has gone mad. Suggest immediate termination.

stewartsage

I've been known to write upon occasion.

Chocofreak13