FREE COOKIES!

Started by CaptBrenden, April 11, 2007, 12:16:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

VonDaab

Never done any OS-tan fanart, so here's a quick try.

CaptBrenden

oh gawd, another vista, shows great promis in the art at least :D
"YOU IDIOT!!" -Kasen Ibara

Commisions Available - Send PM for details.

VonDaab

Not liking vista? Oh well, I'll do some other -tan next then.

SleepyD

Quote from: "C-Chan"Thank you, SleepyD!   ^__^
I'm not good at hands either, but I have some things which can help so I'll see what I can do.  ^.^

And why I certainly, I would love it in PNG.  You know I'm a sucker for free formats.  ^v^
here ya go C-Chan. ^^
You know, it's been a long time since I addressed you directly. haha...

http://xs117.xs.to/xs117/07301/os-2_digi-lineart.png
This is the original size I scanned it in... it's a BIG image file.

I don't know about you, but things look better when I start big and then shrink it. In any case, it's best to have the original to play around with, right?

I'm more than willing to talk about the lineart and if it requires improvement. ^^ Especially that hand/phaser.

C-Chan

Yo VonDaab.  Indeed that would be Vistan #1,368,490, but by GAWD the chibi version is cute and sooooo incredible fitting.....  ^v^
Full-sized version is pretty sweet as well.  ^v^

And thank you a billion SleepyD!  ^___^
I'm working on OS/2-sama as we speak, although I may leave her on a transparent background cause...

A) I know you're a master of awesome backgrounds, and

B) I might be adding an appropriate cameo right behind her.  ^.^

Darknight_88

disregard my previous Vis-tan sketch. This is the new version:

this is getting right into Photoshop. Maybe some corrections about the hair, but other than that I don't spot any serious mistakes. So feel free to post some critique.
Adding future lazyness, uni work and exams, expect this to be finished by early December :D

also, something unrelated to OS-tans:

So I have been watching School Days